Daron Haug Admin./Clerk/Treasurer 608-847-6676   click to e-mail
Nicole Lyddy Deputy Clerk 608-847-6676   click to e-mail
  Deputy Treasurer 608-847-6676   click to e-mail
  Zoning Administrator 608-847-6676   click to e-mail


 Fire Department      
 Vacant Fire Chief 608-847-5475  click to e-mail
 Police Department      
Michael Zilisch Police Chief 608-847-6363  click to e-mail
 Richard Lueneburg Detective  608-847-6363

 click to e-mail

Amanda Hardy Police Clerk 608-847-6363  click to e-mail
 Stephanie Roberts  Assistant Clerk 608-847-6363  
 Public Works      
Rob Nelson  Director of Public Works 608-847-4070   click to e-mail
Shawn Dutton Utilities Superintendent 608-847-4070   click to e-mail
Kerry Kuwitzky Street Superintendent 608-847-4070   click to e-mail
Val Nelson Public Works Clerk 608-847-4070   click to e-mail
Jordan Wilke  Parks, Forester, Sexton 608-847-4070   click to e-mail
Municipal Court      
Mike Taake Judge    
Carole Wolff Court Clerk  608-847-2488  click to e-mail
 Hatch Public Library      
Bridget Christenson Library Director 608-847-4454  click to e-mail
 Carissa Huebner  Youth Services     Click to e-mail
 Chamber of Commerce     608-847-4142  click to e-mail